UP Elections 2022: SP MLA Subhash Pasi Joined BJP

MLA Subhash Pasi, who was expelled from the SP, took the membership of the BJP on Tuesday. He was given the membership of the party by the state president Swatantra Dev Singh. Earlier, Subhash Pasi was expelled from the SP citing anti-party activities. Subhash Pasi was the SP MLA from Saidpur assembly seat in Ghazipur district. He hails from the Dihiya village of the Devkali block of the district. He contested in 2017 on SP ticket and defeated BJP candidate Vidyasagar Sonkar. UP Elections 2022 Welcoming him to the BJP, State President Swatantra Dev Singh said that SP is sure to be wiped out in the 2022 assembly elections. BJP is once again going to occupy the power of the state with a thumping majority. The people of the state want development. He said that the people of t...

Read More
AAPBJPBSPLatest NewsNewsPoliticsSP

UP Elections 2022: Big Blow To BSP, 6 MLAs Joined SP

BSP has suffered a major setback before the UP Elections 2022. Six BSP MLAs joined the Samajwadi Party on Saturday. Akhilesh Yadav has given them the membership of the party. These MLAs were in touch with Akhilesh for a long time. At the same time, a BJP MLA also took the membership of Samajwadi Party. Before the UP Elections, this is considered a huge setback for the BSP. On the other hand, Samajwadi Party is emerging as the main opposition party of BJP and seems to be getting stronger. Akhilesh Yadav welcomed the MLAs from BSP and BJP to the Samajwadi Party office and got them the membership of the party. On this occasion, Akhilesh Yadav said that there are many people who want to join Samajwadi Party. Till the elections come, the BJP will remain a 'running family'. BJP is sur...

Read More